Website Manager

Welcome to AC Sandhills

Coaching Directors


Jason Montgomery

Director of Soccer
jason.montgomery@acsandhills.com

'05 ACS Orange G - Head Coach
'04 ACS Orange G - Head Coach
ACS Goalkeeping Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "D" License
United Soccer Coaches: Goalkeeping Level 1 Diploma
United Soccer Coaches Youth Club Administrator Diploma
United Soccer Coaches 4 v 4 Diploma
United Soccer Coaches: Level 6 Diploma
United Soccer Coaches: Foundations of Coaching Diploma
United Soccer Coaches: LGBT: Diversity and Inclusion Diploma
United Soccer Coaches: Get aHead Safely in Soccer Certificate
NFHS Fundamentals of Coaching
Positive Coaching Alliance Double Goal Coaches Certification
Protecting God's Children Certification




Jaimee Montgomery
Director of Operations
Head Registrar
jaimee.montgomery@acsandhills.com

'00 ACS Orange G - Head Coach
'06 ACS Orange G - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "D" License
United Soccer Coaches Youth Club Administrator Diploma
United Soccer Coaches 4 v 4 Diploma
NSCAA Level 6 Diploma
NSCAA Goalkeeping Level 1 Diploma
NSCAA LGBT: Diversity and Inclusion Diploma
NSCAA Get aHead Safely in Soccer Certificate
NFHS Fundamentals of Coaching
Positive Coaching Alliance Double-Goal Coaches Certification
Protecting God's Children Certification





Julio Penalillo
Technical Director and Director of Academy
julio.penalillo@acsandhills.com

'02 ACS Orange B - Head Coach
'08 ACS Academy B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "C" License

NSCAA Advanced National Diploma
III Course International of Soccer  "Entrenamiento de Menores" - Peru

Zach Pressley
Recreation Coordinator
zach.pressley@acsandhills.com 


2017/2018 Coaching Staff

 


Tim Gulovich
tim.gulovich@acsandhills.com
'02 ACS Orange G - Head Coach
'03 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "E" License


Tyler Herbst
tyler.herbst@acsandhills.com

'04 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "E" License

 

Stephen Tarr

'00/01 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
FA Badge


Ray Blatz
ray.blatz@acsandhills.com

'06/'07 ACS Orange B - Head Coach


Certifications held:
USSF National "D" License
NSCAA National Diploma
USSF National Youth
USSF National Goalkeeper



Paul Sabiston
paul.sabiston@acsandhills.com
05 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
NSCAA National Diploma
USSF National Youth Modules


Ryan Wilson

'09 ACS Orange B Academy - Head Coach

Certifications held: 
More Information to Come


Joe Cunningham

'ACS Pre-Academy - Head Coach
05 ACS Orange B - Assistant Coach
Special Programs Coach

Certifications held:
USSF "F" License

Manny Bacinelli

ACS Girls Academy - Head Coach

Certifications held:
More Information to Come

 
Lucy Noble
TOP Soccer - Head Coach