Website Manager

Welcome to AC Sandhills

Coaching Directors



Julio Penalillo
Interim Director of Soccer
julio.penalillo@acsandhills.com
(910) 944-9042

'02 ACS Orange B - Head Coach
'08 ACS Academy B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "C" License

NSCAA Advanced National Diploma
III Course International of Soccer  "Entrenamiento de Menores" - Peru



Zach Pressley
Recreation Coordinator
zach.pressley@acsandhills.com
(910) 944-9042


2017/2018 Coaching Staff

 


Tim Gulovich
tim.gulovich@acsandhills.com
(910) 944-9042
02 ACS Orange G - Head Coach
03 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "E" License


Tyler Herbst
tyler.herbst@acsandhills.com
(910) 944-9042

04 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "E" License

 

Steve Tarr
steve.tarr@acsandhills.com
(910) 944-9042

00/01 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
FA Badge


Ray Blatz
ray.blatz@acsandhills.com
(910) 944-9042

06/07 ACS Orange B - Head Coach


Certifications held:
USSF National "D" License
NSCAA National Diploma
USSF National Youth
USSF National Goalkeeper



Paul Sabiston
paul.sabiston@acsandhills.com
(910) 944-9042
05 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
NSCAA National Diploma
USSF National Youth Modules


Ryan Wilson
ryan.wilson@acsandhills.com
(910) 944-9042
'09 ACS Orange B Academy - Head Coach



Joe Cunningham
joe.cunningham@acsandhills.com
(910) 944-9042
'ACS Pre-Academy - Head Coach
05 ACS Orange B - Assistant Coach
Special Programs Coach

Certifications held:
USSF "F" License


Manny Bacinelli
manny.bacinelli@acsandhills.com
(910) 944-9042
ACS Girls Academy - Head Coach

 
 
 
Lucy Noble
TOP Soccer Coordinator
(910) 944-9042