Website Manager

Welcome to AC Sandhills

Coaching Directors


Jason Montgomery

Director of Soccer
jason.montgomery@acsandhills.com

'01 ACS Orange G - Head Coach
'05 ACS Orange G - Head Coach
'04 ACS Orange G - Head Coach
ACS Goalkeeping Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "D" License
United Soccer Coaches: Goalkeeping Level 1 Diploma
United Soccer Coaches: Level 6 Diploma
United Soccer Coaches: Foundations of Coaching Diploma
United Soccer Coaches: LGBT: Diversity and Inclusion Diploma
United Soccer Coaches: Get aHead Safely in Soccer Certificate
NFHS Fundamentals of Coaching
Positive Coaching Alliance Double Goal Coaches Certification
Protecting God's Children Certification




Jaimee Montgomery
Director of Operations
Head Registrar
jaimee.montgomery@acsandhills.com

'03 ACS Orange G - Head Coach
'06 ACS Orange G - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "D" License
NSCAA Level 6 Diploma
NSCAA Goalkeeping Level 1 Diploma
NSCAA LGBT: Diversity and Inclusion Diploma
NSCAA Get aHead Safely in Soccer Certificate
NFHS Fundamentals of Coaching
Positive Coaching Alliance Double-Goal Coaches Certification
Protecting God's Children Certification





Julio Penalillo
Technical Director and Director of Academy
julio.penalillo@acsandhills.com

'02 ACS Orange B - Head Coach
'08 ACS Academy B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "C" License

NSCAA Advanced National Diploma
III Course International of Soccer  "Entrenamiento de Menores" - Peru




Sofie Flores
 Interim Recreation Coordinator
Assistant Registrar

sofie.flores@acsandhills.com

'08 ACS Academy G - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "F" License

2017/2018 Coaching Staff

 


Tim Gulovich
tim.gulovich@acsandhills.com
'03 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "E" License


Tyler Herbst

tyler.herbst@acsandhills.com
'04 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "E" License

Luis Pages
luis.pages@acsandhills.com
'99/'00 ACS Orange G - Head Coach

'99/'00 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "D" License

NCSAA State Diploma


Ray Blatz
ray.blatz@acsandhills.com
01 ACS Orange B - Head Coach
06 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "D" License
NSCAA National Diploma
USSF National Youth
USSF National Goalkeeper



Paul Sabiston
paul.sabiston@acsandhills.com
05 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
NSCAA National Diploma
USSF National Youth Modules


James Franklin
james.franklin@acsandhills.com
07 ACS Orange B - Head Coach

Certifications held:
English FA
NSCAA National Diploma


Jason Jones
07 ACS Orange B - Assistant Coach

Certifications held:
USSF National "F" License


Joe Cunningham
05 ACS Orange B - Assistant Coach
Special Programs Coach

Certifications held:
USSF "F" License

 
Lucy Noble
TOP Soccer - Head Coach

KC Wales
Assistant Coach Girls Programming
Goalkeeping Assistant Coach

Certifications held:
USSF "F" License
United Soccer Coaches: Goalkeeping Level 1 Diploma

Copyright © 2018 AC Sandhills
Welcome to AC Sandhills
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In